weekend silliness: big guns

I’ve been saving this one up for a while. Anyone who’s known me for a few years has probably already seen this thing because I am Obsessed with it. I’ve forgotten how I ran into it, but no matter how many times I watch it, it still cracks me up. It is possibly the most action packed Flash animation I have ever seen. Without further ado:

Mysterious Flash Animation of the Catblob People

There are so many questions! Is it some sort of ad for a gaming site? If so, what’s the significance of the naked catman dance? Why is that poor stick figure being run over? Why is the guy in the jumpsuit showing us some chest? Who is the target audience here? Teenage boys? If so, see question #4.

Someone out there must be able to decipher it. But the question is, do I really want to know? Should I leave the mystery intact?

~ by Jin on August 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
