Li Wei


Li Wei

Do you work in phases? The reading research phase. The shooting phase. The editing phase. The promotion phase. I’ve been multitasking for multiple projects and it’s beginning to overwhelm. I want to dig into shooting and reading, but I don’t want to let this little blog go fallow! I feel so much more productive while reading though. I finish a blog post and it’s simply one in an endless series, the expectation for more is still there. But close a book and that’s final. There are few things that give me a greater sense of accomplishment than finishing a book, irrational as that is.

~ by Jin on February 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
